Go to http://bluemoonroleplaying.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are moving for the final time, so we have control over the database, domain name, TOS and features.
Go to Blue moon Roleplaying
These forums will remain up

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The Raven Seeks.... (new craving added)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Raven
Sexed
Raven

Male
Number of posts : 123
Location : Dancing amongst the bloody mess laughing hysterically.
Registration date : 2008-08-26

The Raven Seeks.... (new craving added) Empty
PostSubject: The Raven Seeks.... (new craving added)   The Raven Seeks.... (new craving added) EmptyTue Aug 26, 2008 8:06 pm

I am a semi literate writer that likes to push myself, but often can only put out one good paragraph before my brain dies. I have put out as many as six paragraphs in one post but that is once in a blue moon. I tend to think out every possible angle for a reply so I do not reply right away unless my mind has already filled in that part ahead of time. I only play Male characters but I will do a rare male with split female (mentally split) And I only roleplay with FEMALE characters.

Time Settings:

Medieval: This means the type that has no historic value and is pure fantasy.

Sci-Fi: This is above the technology level of today's society (plasma weapons etc)

Modern Fantasy: This is our reality with the vampires, nekos, werewolves from the fantasy level.

Modern: This is today 100% believable roleplays no nekos, no vampires nothing but humans and race.

Most of these are one on one but I can do groups as well. Here is what every thing means for the pairings. If there is not a pairing but has a subsection then it is a setting.

Like a Star @ heaven Means Plot involved
* means I'm craving it at this moment. (most is five)
bounce Means I will rape you with lots of love age
bold means that is what I want to play.